LoL Worlds 2022 Knockout Stage: Teams, Schedule &… | RiftFeed
These teams are scary...

LoL Worlds 2022 Knockout Stage: Teams, Schedule & Live-Stream

Esports

The 2022 League of Legends World Championship group stage has come to an end. We have to say goodbye to eight teams, while another eight remain to fight for a chance to lift the Summoner's Cup

Let's take a quick look at the games and which teams will be competing in the next few rounds of the biggest esports event in the world. So keep reading to know when to watch your favorite team finally play a best-of-five. 

 

LoL Worlds 2022 Knockout Stage Livestream

Riot Games offers various ways to watch their Worlds 2022 broadcast, and you can go onto any official League of Legends stream to watch the event. Here are the links to all the different English broadcasting services for League of Legends.

If you're looking for some watch rewards though, then make sure to watch on the official League of Legends website. Just by logging into your League of Legends account you'll be able to earn some nice rewards. GG. 

LoL Worlds 2022 Knockout Phase Teams

As mentioned eight teams have qualified for the knockout rounds. The first and second place teams of every single group moved on to the next round.

  • Group A: T1 and EDG
  • Group B: JDG and DK
  • Group C: DRX and Rogue
  • Group D: Gen.G and RNG

Knockout Round Schedule 

LoL Worlds Quarter Finals Schedule

Day 1 - October 20, 2022 at 23:00 CEST / 2:00 PM PDT

Team 1 ScoreTeam 2Score
JD Gaming3Rogue

0

Day 2 - October 21, 2022 at 23:00 CEST / 2:00 PM PDT


Team 1 ScoreTeam 2Score
T13RNG0

Day 3 - October 22, 2022 at 23:00 CEST / 2:00 PM PDT


Team 1 ScoreTeam 2Score
Gen.G3DAMWON KIA2

Day 4 - October 23, 2022 at 23:00 CEST / 2:00 PM PDT

Team 1 ScoreTeam 2Score
DRX3EDward Gaming2

JD Gaming will face off against T1 in the semifinals, while Gen.G take on DRX to see who moves onto the finals in San Francisco! 

LoL Worlds Semi Finals Schedule

Day 1 - October 29, 2022 at 23:00 CEST / 2:00 PM PDT

Team 1 ScoreTeam 2Score
T13JDG

1

T1 fall behind in the first match, but claw their way back in the series to win three in a row and make it to the 2022 League of Legends World Championship finals. Will T1 face off against Gen.G or DRX?

Day 2 - October 30, 2022 at 22:00 CEST / 1:00 PM PDT

Team 1ScoreTeam 2Score
DRX3Gen.G1

DRX lost the first game, but managed an incredible comeback with mid laner Zeka leading the team to an incredible victory. This will be Deft's first appearance at a World Championship finals. 

LoL Worlds Finals Schedule 

November 5, 2022 at 5PM PT | November 6, 2022 at 1:00 CET

Team 1ScoreTeam 2Score
T12DRX3

DRX have done the impossible and taken the win! The final was an exciting 5-game series that will go down in the history books with both teams winning games by a hairline. Truly one of the best World Championships of all time. 

Euronics